I’m Begging You!

High drama here, to be sure.

ImageThere are any number of things that affect my ability to distribute announcements about my blog. Most of them are totally within my control.

This one is not.

Due to technical difficulties over at WordPress, my subscriber base has not been transferred to the new blog. Yet. There is, literally, nothing I can do about this. (Believe me, I’ve looked into it, and am continuing to do so.)

So, at the risk of sounding desperately self-serving, I am asking you, dear readers, to visit the new blog and just click on the sidebar to become an email subscriber. I know, I know, this is something you think you might already do. Please, do it again. If you’re receiving this notice, it’s coming from the OLD blog. I don’t really know what’s bogging things down over at headquarters, but I’m sure it will soon be resolved.

Click HERE to go to the new blog! Yay!

