Frustration Rising

This is about where I am right now. I’m still learning how to manage this blog from a computer that is not my own. I’ve given up on about sixteen different posts, because I couldn’t get them to do what I want.

  • The layout is wrong (because I can’t use the program I want to make it right, which ran from my laptop).
  • I can’t find the picture I want (because it was stored on my laptop).
  • I had started with a different approach (but, again, it was on my laptop).

I’m starting, no, continuing to be frustrated. I’m annoyed. I’m angry. I’m sad. I’m a lot of things.

I just want my computer back. Barring that, I just want a computer that is MINE.

4 thoughts on “Frustration Rising

  1. So sorry to read you are still going through this. I know all too well our entire lives, everything we’ve created and nurtured is on our laptops. Whether it’s a hard drive fail or theft, the loss is overwhelming.

    I hope some good eventually comes from this, preferably the safe return of your laptop. I’ll keep you in my thoughts and send out good vibes.

What do you think?

